Profesores jefes 2022

Prekinder

Yocelyn Soledad Quilamán Sánchez

yoselynq@escuelacolicosur.cl

Kinder

Nicole Denisse Retamal Rivas

nicole.retamalr@escuelacolicosur.cl

Primer año A

Solange Andrea Sáez Peña

solangesaezp@escuelacolicosur.cl

Segundo año A

Camila Mendez Avilés

camilamendez@escuelacolicosur.cl

Tercer año A

Viviana Margarita Ávila Sepúlveda

vivianaavila@escuelacolicosur.cl

Cuarto año A

Joselin del Carmen Rebolledo Rebolledo

jrebolledo@escuelacolicosur.cl

Quinto año A

Teresa Paz Rivas

teresa.paz@escuelacolicosur.cl

Sexto año A

Nicole Stephanie Varela Soto

nvarela@escuelacolicosur.cl

Séptimo año A

Eileen Maryam Neira Figueroa

eneira@escuelacolicosur.cl

Séptimo año B

Lecter Osvaldo Navarro Miranda

lnavarro@escuelacolicosur.cl

Octavo año A

Dario Abner Coronado Hidalgo

dario.coronado@escuelacolicosur.cl